NEWS

deathstars_x-mas_2014

X-mas sale in the merch store

We’re having a special X-mas sale in the webshop, 20% off on everything and a free poster flag on orders over 25 Euro! http://deathstars.deaf-dumb.com/

Read More

image001-2

Germany’s M’era Luna Festival Confirmed

Deathstars are confirmed to play M’era Luna Festival in Hildesheim, Germany that takes place the 8 & 9th of August 2015.  

Read More

The Chatcave

Chat with DEATHSTARS

Come chat with us! Soundwave Festival‘s THE CHATCAVE presents DEATHSTARS Live Q and A with fans Tuesday 25th November 9pm Sydney/Melbourne 8.30pm Adelaide 8pm Brisbane Bookmark it & set Email Reminders here! http://bit.ly/DSTARS14chatcave

Read More

logo

Meet & Greet DEATHSTARS in Gothenburg tomorrow!

Meet & Greet + signing with DEATHSTARS at the SHOCK store in Gothenburg tomorrow! At 16.00 hours. 25% discount in the entire store, Don’t miss it! http://bit.ly/1tjPdMy

Read More

TOURPOSTERTDALWEB

Bologna show moved to Cesena

Due to reasons beyond our control the show in Bologna, Italy on the 24th of October has been moved to Cesena, Italy at Vidia Rock Club. CORRECTION: Bought tickets do NOT remain valid, they must be refunded and changed to the new tickets!

Read More

Shows