NEWS

The Chatcave

Chat with DEATHSTARS

Come chat with us! Soundwave Festival‘s THE CHATCAVE presents DEATHSTARS Live Q and A with fans Tuesday 25th November 9pm Sydney/Melbourne 8.30pm Adelaide 8pm Brisbane Bookmark it & set Email Reminders here! http://bit.ly/DSTARS14chatcave

Read More

logo

Meet & Greet DEATHSTARS in Gothenburg tomorrow!

Meet & Greet + signing with DEATHSTARS at the SHOCK store in Gothenburg tomorrow! At 16.00 hours. 25% discount in the entire store, Don’t miss it! http://bit.ly/1tjPdMy

Read More

TOURPOSTERTDALWEB

Bologna show moved to Cesena

Due to reasons beyond our control the show in Bologna, Italy on the 24th of October has been moved to Cesena, Italy at Vidia Rock Club. CORRECTION: Bought tickets do NOT remain valid, they must be refunded and changed to the new tickets!

Read More

547752_10151055088254645_1844179568_n

VIP Meet & greet tickets available at the “Claws Through Europe Tour”

For the first time in Europe there will be a limited number of VIP tickets available. The tickets will include the following: – VIP laminate and lanyard – Access to the closed sound-check before the gig – Meet and greet the band with the possibility to get 3 items signed – Get a picture with […]

Read More

CTE 2

Check out the tour trailer for Claws Through Europe

Check out this tour trailer/teaser for the Claws Through Europe Tour that will kick off next week!

Read More

Shows