News - posted on November 20, 2014 by

Chat with DEATHSTARS

The Chatcave
Come chat with us!
Soundwave Festival‘s THE CHATCAVE presents¬†DEATHSTARS
Live Q and A with fans
Tuesday 25th November
9pm Sydney/Melbourne
8.30pm Adelaide
8pm Brisbane
Bookmark it & set Email Reminders here!
http://bit.ly/DSTARS14chatcave