• Movies limetorrents
  • Highlight - posted on October 25, 2011 by

    The Greatest Hits on Earth



    In celebration of the support slot for RAMMSTEIN, the Swedes have arranged a collection of their hottest hits from the past three records, which will be released just in time for the tour opening. Among the 16 gems on it, two brand-new songs that were specially composed for the best-of album can be found right at the beginning . While `Death Is Wasted On The Dead´ carefully creeps up on the listener and offers a perfect entrance to the musical circular trip through eleven highly erotic years of pure DEATHSTARS sexyness through its gloomy and threatening atmosphere, ´Metal´ surges ahead like a whip cracking domina with its familiar rough electronic industrial fashion – regardless of the consequences! Before you could turn round, you’ll find yourself prostrating to the DEATHSTARS, just like their obseqious pleasure slave, panting for more – sheer death glam magic!



    01. Death is Wasted on the Dead (previously unreleased)
    02. METAL (previously unreleased) (View METAL Official Video here!)
    03. Death Dies Hard
    04. Blitzkrieg
    05. Motherzone
    06. Synthetic Generation
    07. Tongues
    08. Blood Stains Blondes
    09. Cyanide
    10. New Dead Nation
    11. The Mark Of The Gun
    12. Chertograd
    13. Semi-Automatic
    14. Syndrome
    15. Play God
    16. Opium